Contact

All our team are home-based and working flexibly. If the person you wish to speak with is unavailable, please leave a message/email with your details and one of our team will respond.

Journalists

Email: – editor@whfp.com

Keith MacKenzie – Editor – 07761747657 or 01471 820403 – keith.mackenzie@whfp.com

Adam Gordon – 07706732517 or 01471 820406 – adam.gordon@whfp.com

Michael Russell – 07706733959 or 01471 820402 – michael.russell@whfp.com

Photographer

Willie Urquhart – 07775690706 – william.urquhart@whfp.com

Advertising Sales and Family Notices

Lucy Matheson – 07706734108  or 01471 820407 – lucy.matheson@whfp.com

Postal Subscriptions/General Enquiries

Jennifer James – 07761751016 or 01471 822464 – jennifer.james@whfp.com

Digital Subscriptions

Lesley Young – 07706734300 or 01471 820408 – lesley.young@whfp.com

Main Contacts

Tel: – 01471 822464

Email: – admin@whfp.com

You can also contact us through

Twitter @WHFP1

Facebook – www.facebook.com/WestHighlandFreePress

Online www.whfp.com